Temporarily delegating your account

Delegates can login as you. That means they can do anything you can do as if you did it. They will be able to do this until you remove them again as your delegate.

To set a delegate

  • In the Yordex interface, go to the ["Settings" > "Delegates"]
  • Choose a delegate
  • Click ["Save Settings"]

To remove a delegate

  • In the Yordex interface, go to the ["Settings" > "Delegates"]
  • Click the "x" next to the delegate you want to remove
  • Click ["Save Settings"]

Acting as a delegate

  • To access an account delegated to you, log out by clicking on your name in the top-right and then 'Log Out'
  • When you log back in there will be an option to login as the delegated account without the password
  • You will then be able to use their account as if you were them.