Cost allocations that are no longer needed can be disabled by following the below steps:
- Navigate to ["Settings" > "Cost Allocations"]
- Select the cost allocation you want to disable
- Click "Disable Cost Allocation"
This cost allocation will now be disabled and no future purchases/expenses can be assigned to it. Older purchases/expenses that had been allocated to it previously will not be impacted.